Nottingham City Netball Club
Silver CAPS netball club
Jays Fixtures
  • Winter League 2019-20
  • Summer League 2019
Winter League 2019-20

Nottingham City Jays play in Loughborough Town Netball League (LTNL) - Division 1

Loughborough League Results

 Date League Match Court Results
 Sat 14 Sep at 1:10 LTNLJays vs Charnwood Rutland 3 Court 1W 50 - 15
 Sat 21 Sep at 4:46LTNL Jays vs Bandits
 Court 1W 50 - 38
 Sat 5 Oct at 2:22LTNL Jays vs Sence Valley Storms* Court 2W 51 - 22
 Sat 26 Oct at 3:34LTNL Jays vs Ashby Onyx Court 2W 66 - 15
 Sat 16 Nov at 1:10LTNL Jays vs Sutton Bonington Court 1 L 37 - 39
Sat 23 Nov at 1:10 LTNLJays vs Mollbuzzers 2Court 1W 47 - 43
 Sat 14 Dec at 2:22 LTNLJays vs Sence Valley Sirens Court 2 W 44 - 26
Sat 11 Jan at 3:34 LTNLJays vs Coalville Comets* Court 1W 51 - 36
 Sat 25 Jan at 4:46LTNLJays vs  BanditsCourt  2
Sat  8 Feb at 3:34LTNLJays vs  Charnwood Rutland 3Court  1
Sat   29 Feb at 3:34LTNLJays vs  Ashby Onyx*Court  1
Sat   14 Mar at 4:46LTNLJays vs Sutton BoningtonCourt  1
Sat   28 Mar at 2:22LTNLJays vs Sence Valley Storms*Court  2
Sat   4 Apr at 2:22LTNLJays vs Coalville CometsCourt  1
Sat   2 May at 1:10LTNLJays vs Mollbuzzers 2Court  1
Sat 16 May at 1:10  LTNL Jays vs Sence Valley Sirens Court 1
Summer League 2019
*Duty before of after the match


DATES FOR DIARY:

  • Sunday 17 May 2020 - Loughborough Town League cup/plate finals