Nottingham City Netball Club
Silver CAPS netball club
Aces Fixtures

  • Winter League 2019-20
  • Summer League 2019
Winter League 2019-20

Nottingham City Aces play in East Midlands Regional League Division 1 and in Loughborough Town Netball League (LTNL) - Premier Division

Loughborough League Results | Regional Results

 Date League Match Court Result
 Sat 14 Sep at 4:46 LTNLAces vs  Mollbuzzers*Court  1W 39 - 26
 Sun 22 Sep at 8:55Regional Aces vs SouthgateNC 2L 40 - 47
 Sat 28 Sep at 1:10 LTNL Aces vs Charnwood Rutland 1Court  2L 32 - 37
 Sun 6 Oct at 8:55RegionalAces vs Nottingham KnightsSDW BW 58- 43
 Sat 12 Oct at 1:10 LTNL Aces vs Papura FernsCourt  1W 81 - 6 
 Sat 19 Oct at 2:22 LTNL Aces vs Harrier-Hawks Court 2W 47 - 21 
Sun 27 Oct at 8:55 RegionalAces vs Lincoln CitySDW A W 50 - 47
Sun 3 Nov at 10:35RegionalAces vs Charnwood RutlandNC 2L 45 - 51
 Sat 9 Nov at 1:10 LTNL Aces vs Ashby Diamonds Court 1L 41 - 45
Sun 10 Nov at 8:55RegionalAces vs Northants StormNC 2W 41 - 38
 Sun 10 Nov at 12:10 LTNL Cup Aces vs Shepshed Falcons Court 1 Win
Sun 17 Nov at 8:55 Regional Aces vs Hinckley Hurricanes NC 1 L 29 - 69
Sun 24 Nov at 8:55 RegionalAces vs Sleaford Barge SDW A W 58 - 45
 Sat 30 Nov at 1:10 LTNL Aces vs Charnwood Rutland 2* Court 1 W 39 - 34
Sun 8 Dec at 10:35RegionalAces vs SouthgateSDW CL 39 - 55
 Sat 4 Jan at 1:10 LTNL Aces vs Hinckley HurricanesCourt 2L 53 - 30
 Sat 11 Jan at 1:10 LTNL Aces vs Scorpions Black Court 1W 71 - 21 
Sun 12 Jan at 13:50 RegionalAces vs Nottingham KnightsSDW W 62 - 28
 Sat 25 Jan at 1:10 LTNL Aces vs Mollbuzzers 1 Court 2
 Sun 2 Feb at 3:55 LTNL Cup Aces vs Ashby Diamonds Court 2
Sun 9 Feb at 10:35RegionalAces vs Lincoln CitySDW A 
Sat 15 Feb at 3:34 LTNL Aces vs Ashby Diamonds Court 2
 Sun 16 Feb at 8:55RegionalAces vs Charnwood RutlandNC 1
Sun 23 Feb at 10:35RegionalAces vs Northants Storm NC 1
Sat 29 Feb at 2:22 LTNL Aces vs Charnwood Rutland 1* Court 1
Sun 1 Mar at 10:35 RegionalAces vs Hinckley HurricanesSDW B 
 Sat 14 Mar at 3:34 LTNL Aces vs Hickley Hurricanes Court 2
 Sat 28 Mar at 4:46 LTNL Aces vs Charnwood Rutland 2* Court 1
Sun 29 Mar at 10:35RegionalAces vs Sleaford BargeNC 1
 Sat 18 Apr at 1:10 LTNL Aces vs Papura Ferns Court 1
 Sat 2 May at 3:34 LTNL Aces vs Scorpions Black Court 1
 Sun 3 May at 1:10 LTNL Aces vs Harrier-Hawks Court 1
*Duty before the match


DATES FOR DIARY:

  • Sunday 26 April 2020 (8.30am - 4.30pm) - Regional League Play offs, at Netball Centre
  • Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 April 2020 - Premier League Play offs
  • Sunday 10 May 2020 (9am - 4pm) - Regional Qualifying Tournament, at Sir David Wallace (TBC)
  • Sunday 17 May 2020 - Loughborough Town League cup/plate finals

Summer League 2019